Enter your email address and your new password will be emailed to your inbox.
You’ve created your customized plan and it has been saved to your account.
Here’s what you need to know to get started:
After you close this box, you will be able to view your plan.
If you want to email or print your plan, those buttons are located on the bottom left of your plan page.
Look through your plan and set a timeline to make sure you keep on track!
Every time you complete a task, check it off for a feeling of accomplishment. You will have an option to share your progress with your friends on Facebook and Twitter at each step of the way. We’ll also track your progress on your profile page.